Wesley Works Photography Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 9 reviews.

Add Review


 Recomended, 01-30-2015 06:05PM

My husband and I were very happy with Wesley Works. Our photographers were wonderful to work with. Our two essentials were having two photographers and owning our pictures and Wesley Works did that for a rate we could afford. We have printed the pictures on our own and the quality is excellent.

We highly recommend Wesley Works Photography and DJ.

Wedding Date: 11-08-2014

Wedding Location: Brookside CC


 Very Happy, 08-19-2014 11:32AM

We were very happy with our entire experience with Wesley Works. The pictures are perfect, the photographers and DJ's were the easiest people to work with. Everyone was so organized and accommodating throughout our entire engagement and the results showed on the day of the wedding. Prices were affordable and the job they did was perfect.


 Highly Recommended, 04-08-2014 09:23PM

We had a great all-around experience with Wesley Works. Very well organized, always got back to us quickly when we emailed and the photographers were excellent to work with. The pictures were better than we could have imagined as well. We highly recommended using Wesley Works. Money well spent.


 We can't thank you enough..., 01-09-2014 11:21AM

We can't thank you enough for the incredible work you all did to make our wedding day absolutely perfect! From the very first meeting, to the terrific entertainment, to the very last photo of the night, you and your staff made it a night to remember! The photographers were a dream to work with, making sure to capture all the special moments and then some. The photos are outstanding! Our guests loved dancing to the perfectly executed entertainment. The day was truly seamless. We loved working with each of you, and know that you are all part of our wedding day memories for many years to come.


 Perfect, 04-09-2013 08:49PM

It was perfect! The photos were exactly what we requested and the photographers were great to work with. I highly recommend Wesley Works.


 Loved them!, 07-20-2012 12:54PM

We couldnt be happier with our photos and we have a hard drive with all of them on it so we can print whatever we want. Love that! They took the time to get pictures in several different areas and all different styles of posing. Such a natural approach. We didnt event know they were there. Loved them! All of my bridesmaids and guests raved about the pictures they got.


 Best Wedding Photographers EVER !!!, 07-06-2011 11:21AM

i was in a wedding this past weekend where this company was the dj and photographer. they were so great to work with. i was a bridesmaid in the wedding and have never seen a team of photographers work so hard. there wasnt a second that they werent working. i wish i had hired them for my wedding. the photographers were so cool to work with too. they just became part of our group.


 Thank you SO Much!!!!!, 01-18-2011 03:45AM

My pictures are AMAZING!!!! Everyone is raving about them!! The photographers were awesome that day!!! Thank you SO Much!!!!!


 Amazing..., 07-06-2010 12:04AM

They shot our wedding in '08 and just shot my sisters this Memorial day and they are just awesome. So easy to work with and the work is amazing. We still get comments to this day about our pictures. It was such a great day. The DJ we had from them was amazing too.

Lehigh Valley Weddings Featured Specials

No featured Specials